Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bethel-Tate: Three BTHS Students Named National Merit Finalists

via Bethel-Tate Schools |

Bethel-Tate High School seniors Sam Frondorf, Trinity Donahue, and Garret Harrison have qualified as finalists in the 2020 competition for National Merit scholarships.

The National Merit Scholarship Program is an academic scholarship competition for recognition and university scholarships administered by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC), a privately funded, not-for-profit organization based in Evanston, Illinois. The program began in 1955.