Press "Enter" to skip to content

Preble County Return to School Coalition releases return-to-school plan

Eaton Register Herald |

The group released the collaborative agreement between Eaton Community Schools, National Trail Local Schools, Preble County Educational Service Center, Preble Shawnee Local Schools, Tri-County North Local Schools and Twin Valley South Local Schools.

The document was created in conjunction with the Preble County Health Department and other local stakeholders to ensure the protocols align with the most current data and community expectations.