Press "Enter" to skip to content

Springboro: National Merit Scholarship Program Semifinalists

Springboro Schools |

Officials of the National Merit Scholarship Program (NMSC) announced the names of approximately 16,000 Semifinalists, including six (6) Springboro High School students, in the 66th annual National Merit Scholarship Program. Springboro High School students Elijah Barker, Lilian Coffin, Grace Gulczinski, Elliot Phillips, Haley Scott, and Krishna Singla have all been named a Semifinalist in the NMSC Program.