Press "Enter" to skip to content

Sixteen Ohio Schools Receive National Blue Ribbon Honors

16 Ohio schools were named as National Blue Ribbon Schools  for 2020. Schools in each state are recognized as high performing based on all student scores, student subgroup scores, and graduation rates (if applicable).  

This year’s school’s being recognized are:

Avon Middle School (Avon Local);
Buckeye Woods Elementary School (South-Western City);
Central Elementary School (Logan-Hocking Local);
Constellation Schools: Westpark Community Elementary (Constellation Schools);
Crosby Elementary School (Southwest Local);
C.O. Harrison Elementary School (Oak Hills Local);
Eastwood Elementary School (Eastwood Local);
Evanston Academy Elementary School (Cincinnati Public Schools);
Holy Trinity School (Diocese of Cleveland);
Rocky River High School (Rocky River City);
Saint Paul School (Diocese of Columbus);
Solon Middle School (Solon City);
South Elementary School (New Philadelphia City);
Spencerville Elementary School (Spencerville Local);
Tyler Run Elementary School (Olentangy Local);
West Boulevard Elementary School (Boardman Local);