Press "Enter" to skip to content

Four undefeated Cincinnati-area football teams earned No. 1 seeds in OHSAA regional tournaments


Lakota West (Division I, Region 4), Winton Woods (Division II, Region 8), Clinton-Massie (Division IV, Region 16) and Roger Bacon (Division V, Region 20) earned the top seeds as the Ohio High School Athletic Association announced brackets and the first-round schedule for the upcoming postseason, which starts Oct. 9.