Press "Enter" to skip to content

Oak Hills: New leaders elected for OHLSD Board of Education

New leaders are President Scott Bischoff and Vice President Jeannie Schoonover. Both Mr. Bischoff and Mrs. Schoonover are veteran board members who have devoted years of service to Oak Hills Local Schools and community. They are joined on the board by members Paul Cooper, Jan Hunter and Julie Murphy.

Skip to content