Press "Enter" to skip to content

Chagrin Falls school board down to three finalists for superintendent’s job

Ed Wittenberg, |

They are Aireane Curtis, superintendent of Windham Exempted Village Schools; Maura Horgan, director of curriculum and staff development for Newark City Schools; and Jennifer Penczarski, superintendent of Kenton City Schools.

Skip to content